Really Suffering in Silence

Lost: one voice, please return if found.

I think the other half is rather enjoying the quiet…

5 responses to “Really Suffering in Silence

  1. Virtual Lozenges and tidings of health to you, Disgruntled.

  2. I’m sure that you’ll make up for it when you’re able to! Take care.

  3. Hmm, well I seem to have found a voice but it’s not mine. I think there’s a duck out there who may be missing its quack…

  4. At least you will have an excuse for hanging up on telesales people trying to sell double glazing, etc.
    Get well soon.

  5. Thanks. The voice is back, more or less, although I think I may have overdone it today…

Leave a Reply

