Disgruntled Commuter is Unwell

As in properly unwell, not a euphemism for being drunk and incapable.

Normal service will resume tomorrow.

8 responses to “Disgruntled Commuter is Unwell

  1. I’m sorry to hear that! Take care and get well soon.

  2. oh dear! wrap up warm. x

  3. Sending you a virtual hot toddy.

  4. Good…I’ve had it with people shilly-shallying with illness. Either be properly unwell or not at all, say I.

  5. Thanks everyone. Moobs, does that virtual hot toddy have virtual whisky in it? I hope so.

    Sally – I have to confess I am one of the worst offenders in that regard… I’m trying to be good though.

  6. Hope you’re well again now, if not get well soon. x

  7. thanks – feeling much better today and I’ve a day off to boot.

Leave a Reply

