Fashion Tips

Girls: low-cut jeans, a high-cut thong and a bike do not a good look make. Although, I grant you, it’s one way of getting the undivided attention of every driver on the road – always a bonus for the urban cyclist. Even so, I think I’ll be sticking to my hi-vis yellow jacket. Road rash is painful enough when it’s only on your knees …

2 responses to “Fashion Tips

  1. it almost … almost, i say, makes me glad that high-waisted jeans are allegedly in vogue now. not that it’ll make much difference to me!

  2. nor me … and I think high-waist jeans have a long way to go before they start to make inroads into the thong-wearing section of the population. Which is apparently most of South London…

Leave a Reply

